Skip to main content

2017 East Bay International Jewish Film Festival

Schedule

Filter:

Sections

Venues

Thursday, Mar. 2

  1. 7:30pm The Women's Balcony
    1. Box Office Only

  2. 7:30pm Remember
    1. Box Office Only

Friday, Mar. 3

  1. 10:00am Crossfire
    1. Box Office Only

  2. 12:45pm Body and Soul: An American Bridge
    1. Box Office Only

  3. 3:00pm Cloudy Sunday
    1. Box Office Only

Saturday, Mar. 4

  1. 3:30pm The Frisco Kid
    1. Box Office Only

  2. 7:30pm Avinu
    1. Box Office Only

Sunday, Mar. 5

  1. 9:30am Abulele
    1. Box Office Only

  2. 11:50am Leonard Cohen: I'm Your Man
    1. Box Office Only

  3. 2:15pm The Sturgeon Queens
    1. Box Office Only

  4. 4:00pm On the Map
    1. Box Office Only

  5. 4:30pm Abulele
    1. Box Office Only

  6. 6:15pm The Menten Affair
    1. Box Office Only

  7. 7:30pm Fanny's Journey
    1. Box Office Only

Monday, Mar. 6

  1. 10:00am Partner with the Enemy
    1. Box Office Only

  2. 11:50am Fever at Dawn
    1. Box Office Only

  3. 2:40pm The Venice Ghetto - 500 Years of Life
    1. Box Office Only

  4. 5:10pm Beyond the Mountains and Hills
    1. Box Office Only

  5. 7:30pm The People vs. Fritz Bauer
    1. Box Office Only

Tuesday, Mar. 7

  1. 10:00am The Wonderful Kingdom of Papa Alaev
    1. Box Office Only

  2. 12:30pm The Law
    1. Box Office Only

  3. 2:45pm Aida's Secrets
    1. Box Office Only

  4. 5:00pm Imperium
    1. Box Office Only

  5. 7:30pm Moos
    1. Box Office Only

Wednesday, Mar. 8

  1. 10:00am Freedom Runners
    1. Box Office Only

  2. 11:45am Septembers of Shiraz
    1. Box Office Only

  3. 2:15pm East Jerusalem/West Jerusalem
    1. Box Office Only

  4. 4:20pm The Origin of Violence
    1. Box Office Only

  5. 7:30pm Fanny's Journey
    1. Box Office Only

Thursday, Mar. 9

  1. 10:00am Alive Inside
    1. Box Office Only

  2. 12:00pm Keep Quiet
    1. Box Office Only

  3. 2:15pm Belle & Sebastian
    1. Box Office Only

  4. 4:45pm A Grain of Truth
    1. Box Office Only

  5. 7:30pm Glories of Tango
    1. Box Office Only

Friday, Mar. 10

  1. 10:00am A Heartbeat Away and Wings of Change
    1. Box Office Only

  2. 12:40pm How to Win Enemies
    1. Box Office Only

  3. 2:45pm Avinu
    1. Box Office Only

Sunday, Mar. 12

  1. 11:00am Jerry Lewis: The Man Behind the Clown
    1. Box Office Only

  2. 1:15pm The Wedding Doll
    1. Box Office Only

  3. 4:30pm Thank You for Calling
    1. Box Office Only

  4. 7:00pm Past Life
    1. Box Office Only

Saturday, Apr. 29

  1. 7:30pm CUPCAKES
    1. Box Office Only

Tuesday, May. 2

  1. 7:30pm BENEATH THE HELMET
    1. Box Office Only

Thursday, May. 4

  1. 7:00pm BENEATH THE HELMET
    1. Box Office Only

Wednesday, May. 10

  1. 7:00pm BEN-GURION, EPILOGUE
    1. Box Office Only

Monday, Jun. 5

  1. 7:00pm FAUDA
    1. Cancelled

Wednesday, Jun. 7

  1. 7:00pm FAUDA
    1. Cancelled